Deleting a user will result in removing that user from reporting and prevent that user from accessing the system. Please consider just changing a user's email and password instead of deleting them.
To delete a user:
- Click the "Admin" navigation bar link
- Choose the "Users" tab
- Search for the location in the field: "Search for User by Name, Email or Username"
- Click the "Delete" button
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.